Yes, you can. However, you will need to open a ticket under "Order Additional Temporary Bandwidth", then tell us how much bandwidth you require. We will then create an invoice for you. After you have paid, the additional bandwidth will be shown within 2 hours.
Note: This extra bandwidth will be reset on the 1st of the month regardless how little you use. If you buy 50GB but only use 25GB before the next month, then you'll lose the remainder 25GB.
Minimum: 50GBMaximum: 500GB