If you do not renew your account a copy of it will be kept for a maximum
of days stated on our Terms & Conditions page. After that period the account will be terminated as
well as the backup copy of it, which means we will not keep any of your
files on the server.
Therefore, we advise you to either make sure that you renew your account within the stated period after its expiration, or keep a back-up copy of it, so that you do not risk loosing your files.